First Few WWE 24/7 Champions Crowned

As previously reported, a few months ago on an episode of Monday Night RAW, WWE Hall Of Famer Mick Foley made an appearance on the show and revealed the newest WWE Title known as The WWE 24/7 Title. Foley said that The WWE 24/7 Title will be open to Superstars from all the shows including Monday Night RAW, SmackDown LIVE, NXT, NXT UK & 205 Live. Foley also said that even WWE Legends & Fellow Hall Of Famers can show up anytime and win the title.

Foley also said that The WWE 24/7 Title will be able to change hands at any time, any place, as long as there is a referee present. Foley also said that falls will count anywhere, which is a similar rule to what The WWE Hardcore Title had. Foley then indicated that the latter part of Monday Night RAW and SmackDown LIVE each and every week will see the title be up for grabs.

Titus O’Neil became The First-Ever WWE 24/7 Champion on that very same episode of Monday Night RAW by defeating 205 Live General Manager Drake Maverick, No Way Jose, EC3, RAW Tag Team Champions Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson Of The O.C., Mojo Rawley, Eric Young & Cedric Alexander. Titus O’Neil then lost The WWE 24/7 Title just moments later to Robert Roode via pinfall.

A number of segments were then aired on that very same episode of Monday Night RAW that saw several WWE Superstars chase Robert Roode all over the arena. R-Truth would then end that episode of Monday Night RAW as The WWE 24/7 Champion, which made him the third-ever WWE 24/7 Champion.