INDY NEWS: MCW Seasons Beatings Results

By Mark · Monday, December 4, 2017 · 0 Comments

MCW Pro Wrestling: Seasons Beatings 2017.12.01
MCW Arena
Joppa, MD
By Shin-Blade
Twitter & Instagram: @shinsationalone

Facebook Live Pre-Show:
1- Diego Cruz def Lor Diaz

2- Delroy Alexander def Shawn Donavan

Main Card:
1- Lance Anoa'i def Rayo

2- The Hell Cats def Robby & Bobby

3- Drolix & Brandon Scott wrestled to a no-contest when Napalm &and The Bomb Squad interfered, beating up Scott, Drolix & Chuck Lennox

4- Sahara Se7en def Brittany Blake to retain the MCW Women's Championship

5- Greg Excellent def Joe Gacy to retain the MCW Rage TV Championship

6- The Cartel (Dante Caballero & Joe Keys) def Guns For Hire to become the new MCW Tag Team Champions

7- "Big" Sean Studd def The Appalachian Outlaws in a Handicap Match

8- The Bruiser def Joey Mercury to become the new MCW Heavyweight Champion via submission 

MCW Rage TV Championship. Greg Excellent vs Joe Gacy:

MCW Seasons Beatings Post-Show:


Leave a Comment: 

Be the first to comment. Gain AW status points!

  • AWWIR Show 528
  • Arrest update, Paige talks drugs, 205 Live, Hall drunk again and more. We talk WWE Smackdown MVP. Plus, The Mark goes off! Call and leave a message for the show 1-888-430-7692 x3 or email us with your message or mp3. Question or comment on Twitter or Instagram with #AWWIR
    WWE Podcast
    Subscribe To Show
    Listen to Stitcher